Fascination About kuredu island resort about us testimonials

On arrival for the airport the greeting was Wonderful so friendly, the arrival lounge for Kuredu is individual from Many others and really own with thoroughly clean facilities. We had cold drinks and flannels…

I’m unquestionably not returning to this position. Its high priced rather than definitely worth the revenue they demand. I are now living in the US and Cancun happens to become an extremely economical selection for me. I quickly booked a trio to Cancun Once i returned from this destination to erase all the lousy Reminiscences if you will

All round I really like my holiday vacation there. Excellent worth for household. But, if I’ll go back to Maldives with my husband only. I will test other resorts.

And it absolutely was absolutely the best determination we might have built. We stayed in the Sangu resort inside a h2o villa - which was great. Sangu is for over 18s only and has the feel of an exclusive club exactly where very little…

Great describes our holiday getaway! Alright the weather was not great but that didn’t spoil our enjoyment. The island is gorgeous as well as team are attentive. The foodstuff is tasty and different. The diving and snorkeling with Professional-Divers have been fab. Are not able to fault a factor. Advisable.

In which do I commence. Second time to the island. We travelled being a loved ones with the 18month outdated Woman from Gatwick to Kuredu close September for 10 days.

Choose snorkelling equipment… just a couple of toes in the sea and you have the most gorgeous sea everyday living suitable before your eyes!! We observed quite a few sharks, rays, a turtle and tons of fish, just astounding!!

My spouse And that i stayed over the island firstly of Oct during the “O” resort segment within the Seashore villa. From landing by sea plane in the morning to leaving the holiday was ideal, I are unable to fault the accommodation, food stuff, cleanliness, diving, snorkelling and so on…

I’m incredibly sorry to examine you did not delight in your 3 evening remain in Kuredu. With this sort of a brief length of time on the island I am able to respect that each moment listed here in Paradise was precious for you.

Kuredu has bought its possess lounge at Male airport where you can take it easy though expecting your seaplane and also the transfer company is incredibly well organised. browse around this site

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

New Step by Step Map For iceland holidays

Iceland’s national day, seventeen June, commemorates the creation of Iceland as a republic in 1944. The day could be the birthday from the nation’s independence hero, Jn Sigurdsson.Thank you for giving responses to our Editorial team on... Continue →